watching television has affections children.Do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, Television is the most common gadget watched by each and every family, spending time with television some people believe cause negative effects television in children, While others argue that it is advantages outweigh the disadvantages. This, essay will be considered in the following paragraph. Firstly, Television what is providing more information cartoons, and movies from general channels. Television is that children are becoming less social.They like to sit in the room and spend time with mobile phones, laptops, and television. Moreover, Watching television is growing up overall knowledge. It has more benefits. For instance, It has an online lesson channel also, and It is free.If they are interested in learning the language or miss the lessons. They can learn, it through an online lesson by channel. on the other hand, Watching TV has some negative impacts. Sometimes, They square on watching for too much time. In addition, One big problem of watching is serious to the health and spirituality of television for them. Hence, It is very harmful to the eyesight television's overall physical development. With spending an amount of time watching movies, shows, and plays on TV. As a result, It causes serious illnesses in children which are diabetes, obesity and worsening eyesight. in conclusion, Television has some drawbacks. In my personal opinion, Parents should be more careful with their children. It may be a growth in children's minds.