At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's era, the population of young adults is in higher proportion than older people in some countries. yes, the merits outweigh the demerits such as the generation of new ideas and the role in the development of a country. The same will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, young progenies have a different point of view towards new things in a different manner like in the Pharma industries, more employees are younger and every individual has their own idea so, they give benefits to the companies in such a way; they could be able to find easy and effective formulas to reduce the time and cut the cost of therapeutic agents. Furthermore, if any country is developing and the ratio of youth are in high percentage somehow they will be able to contribute or work in different sectors like Marketing, Information Technology, Healthcare, Agriculture etc. then, they have a huge opportunity to develop their country. On the other hand, competition is high in some countries. To explain it, more number of young individuals in any nation, therefore the competition will apply definitely upsurge among the youth and it causes a decrement in employment. For instance, a headline of BBC (British Broadcasting Corporation) revealed that 60% of young adults have no employment in India due significant increase in the young population. In a conclusion, although competition will be automatically high with an increase in the population of youth. Develop of new ideas gives advantages to the companies and their role in a different sector that have the ability to develop their respective country.