In some countries, disabled people have to face a lot of troubles to access public and private facilities. What solution do you have to help such people?

Nowadays, specially abled people are seen down by others despite of their talents. There is no doubt that disable individual has to face lots of challenges in government and private organization of most of the countries. In this essay, I will discuss about the problems specially abled person faces and will provide possible solutions for those problems. To begin with, the major challenge disable person has to face when they step outside of their house, there is few roads and transports which are disable people friendly. So, government has to take initiative to build the ideal road and footpath structure for them, and buses should lower their footstep and introduce special sits for them. On top of that, policy makers can provide discount on their tickets. Additionally, disable peopre are not only those who use wheelchair but also people with vision problem, hearing and speech problem, and with other chronic diseases. Therefore, some times these disabilities are not visible, so they are unable to draw special attention towards them. It is quite clear that, child with special abilities has to face countless disadvantages in school. To solve this problem, school authorities should provide toilet facilities which will be as per their need. School administratives have to take proper care regarding their learning by providing special attention and ideal audio-visual aids. Besides, old and new buildings should build disable friendly entrance, lift and proper sitting space for them. To sum up, although there are lots of challenges disable people have to face everyday, nations are evolving everyday and introducing infrastructures for differently abled people, it is no far that disable person can also reach their fullest capabilities.