Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? In about 300 words, give examples to support your ideas.

There is currently a contentious argument over whether advertising still remains the key role to trigger demands for sales to consumers. I wholeheartedly agree with this opinion because firstly the theory about product branding never can be old-fashioned from the past to the future, secondly, there is no old advertising but they are just outdated ways of communication. The main reason why I believe marketing will be never disappeared because it is obvious and has been involved in sales for thousands of years and will exist in commercial activities. This is due to marketing certainly must appear in the sales process. It is possible to say that the customers will not have brand awareness therefore no transactions will be occurred. A brilliant illustration of this is that merchandising, television advertising, as well as daily human communication, are all advertising manners so it happens in every single moment in society. Another reason why I support the notion that advertising will never turn common but sometimes It just has some daunting advertisements for a certain product. Indeed, the main reason why a group of people are convinced that marketing will no longer tempt consumers is that they are not acquired full knowledge of what brandings are thus leading to an incorrect conception. In conclusion. I completely agree that branding will never stop declining its significant role in commercial transactions because It is an everlasting theory which appeared throughout historical periods and there are just inefficient ways of advertising. Given this situation, It seems that marketers should pay attention to constantly renovating product communication methods more effectively.