Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals think that money for education should be spent more on smart gazets like computers, however other people believe that it would be more useful for teachers. In my opinion, a fund spent better on teachers such as the problems will be easily solved, the useful knowledge provides about life. The same will be discussed in this essay. To commence with,the tutor has a main role in academics. To explain, they are able to reduce the complications of students related to education, while schoolmasters provide more knowledge for the recruitment of academics because scholars will not face any obstacles in their work. Furthermore, they will able to teach more valuable things such as discipline, behaviour and be a better person in life. This stuff is equally important with literacy for the evolution of people. To cite an example, BBC (British Broadcasting Council) headline revealed that in India, a higher amount of money has been spent on faculty for good education. Shifting towards the final view, in today's fast pacing era, most individuals are preferred to study on computers because it gives a comfortable state and people can do many tasks at a time, meanwhile it creates issues among students like the high risk of losing eyesight and the reduction in attentiveness. For instance, a research study has proven that 70% of scholars are studying online around the world after the covid pandemic. As a result, the higher ratio of masses attracts by the advanced technology. In conclusion, although computers only give advanced features and does not give information. It would be beneficial if better funds will spend on the workforce for learning because students can learn soo many good things from their tutors.