Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

As it is enunciated by a proportion, it is acceptable to distribute extensive information in scientific, business, and intellectual, but critics assert that some data is critical to spread out to the public. This essay will present a comprehensive examination of both sides of the argument, followed by my stance in subsequent paragraphs with conspicuous illustrations. On one hand, sharing sensitive intelligence may pave the way for the burgeoning growth of technology which has been inherently embedded with the enhancement of healthcare, automotive, cooperative world, and intellectualism. As an illustration, exchanging crucial knowledge in the same industry may assist other intellectuals. Moreover, there are infallible testimonies to claim that restricting vast amounts of data may violate the ethics of knowledge. On the other hand, there is a natural antagonism toward exchanging critical data since it may egregiously lead to the violation of individual rights as well as the discrimination of individual freedom. As an illustration, any individual’s sensitive information ought to be protected by any party which may notoriously demolish their identity. Furthermore, restrictions on critical knowledge may act as a catalyst for risk mitigation since it may conspicuously regulate unauthorized usage and lead to potential harm. Additionally, it may pose an immense threat to the sovereignty of a country if there is a leakage of political figures. To sum up, a proportion asserts that spending vast amounts of crucial information may pave the way for the flourishing growth of modern technology. However, it may dreadfully affect individual rights, individual freedom, and unauthorized usage.