There have been many inventions in human history, such as the wheel. Some people think the most important thing is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is often considered that innovations in the ancient era like the wheel. Meanwhile, few masses argue the internet is essential for inventions. In my, an inclined internet is an important source to resolve problems and develop new things. I completely agree with the statement which leads to a logical conclusion as well. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the foremost reason behind is that the internet helps in grabbing more information. Innovation of new ideas also involves research and with the help of, the internet it became more easily. For example, Poly Medicure is a medical device company which also looks around for developing new devices with the help of an R&D team. In addition, they do research work and connect with costumer's to develop new devices. Besides, the internet helps them to overcome their doubts and implement their notions. Probing ahead, innovations are really helpful to make life more comfortable. Moreover, inhuman,history many inventions are still running as well as encouraging others to do innovations which will help the upcoming generations. For instance, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that multifarious masses look for ancient inventions so they can redevelop them and launch them in the market. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that the internet helps in making their work easier and research work can be evaluated. Therefore, many scientists use online media to do innovations, as well as the young generation, follows the same condition when they plan for research work.