All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Every day more and more vehicles are purchased by people. While fuel-dependent cars constitute the majority of the transportation industry,I totally agree with the idea that advocating the use of electrical alternatives due to their environment-friendly features and cheaper production processes. Firstly, in order to save our planet, we have to get rid of the high-level carbon dioxide emission that is produced by automobiles. Although these old-school resources, such as coal and petrol were efficient and affordable for the vast majority, the burning process of these materials has some detrimental outcomes for natural life. For example, according to the University of Amsterdam Life Sciences Department, the trend which illustrates the number of carbon wastes in the Netherlands showed a correlation between pulmonary cancer rates in the same country. Therefore, the recent substitute energies like electricity should be the main source of car engines. Additionally, electric-based transports contain less complicated components. Hence, the manufacturing stage of these vehicles is more profitable in the long run. For instance, the mass truck companies like Mercedes, and BMC are already being produced their trucks with these state-of-the-art technologies, and they shared some positive reports throughout 2021. Moreover, the Tesla cars have been driving by North Americans since 2020, and their income rate has surged so far, according to the Department of Social Security. In conclusion, whereas almost 90 per cent of drivers are using cars that work with gasoline, other sustainable energies should be the chief source of our daily machines. Thus they provide highly effective results regarding wildlife and the economy.