Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countries such as Australia, Britain or America, in order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language? Give reasons for your answer. You should write at least 250 words.

In this contemporary epoch, a large proportion of people are moving in search of better educational facilities to nations like Australia, America, and Canada. There are various reasons behind this scenario such as affordable educational amenities and better jobs. This essay will delve into the causes of this migration along with explaining the vital role of English in daily life. To begin with, the primary reason for opting study into foreign is the better educational facilities such as affordable fees for the subjects and also easy methods of learning through technological devices. Moreover, Students can get flexible study schedules in foreign nations because most migrated students have part-time jobs that help them to fulfil their basic needs living away from their families. Another reason to go abroad could be to get a designated job because employment opportunities are better in developed countries than in developing nations. Learning the English language has become a trend among youngsters. The prominent reason is that this language is accepted in most of the nation as it is an international language. Some use it as their first language, while some have English as their second language. English is the easiest path to interact with people all around the world. However, if an individual can write and speak fluent English, then it becomes quite easy to approach better jobs around various companies with high pay rates. Therefore, adopting English subject is vital as well as useful. To conclude, as per the matrimonial mentioned above obtaining English subject plays immensely a necessary role to move to other corners around the globe. Meanwhile, not only does it espouses to join college, but it also assists in having a nice job and getting successful in life.