Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other times in history would be interesting to live in?

The world has significantly evolved over the period of time and we have an enriched history for living civilization. Few individuals claim that the era in which we are living is utmostly favourable for us and I fairly agree with this stance. Going back to ancient times is always a learning experience for the development of our existing society. Nowadays, we are living in a world that is strong in terms of technological and economic advancement, everything around us can be controlled through a single click. For instance, one can travel around the world virtually by sitting at his home or earning remotely without going to their workplace. The easiness in society for living a healthy and balanced life is essential and this leed to a happy living environment. The revolutionized economic activities of currently developed nations always play an important role in the social development of their people, this results in a prosperous nation. However, if we go back into history there are times which are interesting to live in, with hundreds of examples of old civilized nations from which we can learn and implement the same around us. The ancient Moen-jo-Daro era is an important part of history to go back and experience it. The infrastructure and their mode of communication are around 4000 years old, however, til now the world is still gaining knowledge from their remains and learning their unique language to identify the key to success. In conclusion, this essay discussed the importance of history and emphasized the opinion that our current time of living in this world is more advanced and people really enjoy living their daily lives.