Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most controversial issues today relates to whether children's childrens can look for information availbable on cyberspace, even they can learn at home, so schools aren’t necessary. From my perspective, I partly agree on this problem. On the one hand, there are some clearly benefits on the students learn individual at home. Firstly, it can create teenagers the best way they learn such as build some interesting ideas on their exercises by use softwares for study, … Secondly, youngsters don’t need to move to school. Finally, a private space will help them a highly quality for students. On the other hand, learning by themselves is enormous disadvantages. Firstly, it will be harmful that pupils lose their concentrate on their exercises, such as games, social networks, … Secondly, wifi connection isn’t good especially in many far regions. The more they use, the weaker wifi gets. Last but not least, it can cause many disease like eyes, not good for their health, … In general, there are many disadvantages and advantages on this issue.