Some people think that children should be taught to competitive in school. Others however, think cooperation and team working skills are more important. Discuss both views/sides/points.

It is undeniable that children in school should learn many kinds of skills yet when it comes to whether should pupils be taught to be competitive or cooperative in the academy hold conflicting views. This essay will further elaborate on both points. As for the competitive aspect. First of all, learning competitiveness can improve the children's individual abilities by increasing students' motivation for studying and promoting the emotion they want to victory which can help them to gain more academic achievement in their educated period. Furthermore, it can also make youngsters recognize the crucial of society as early as possible, in other words, as there are only a few seats in the high states so competing with others can make them more opportunities to win the occupation game and achieve higher social status. There are also lots of benefits to learning team working in the university. To begin with, learning the skills of cooperating can make teenagers get bigger achievements than those who work in isolation. To be more specific, there is a survey conducted by the Chinese Academy of Social Science reveals that a large number of people consider working in a group can easier get achievement than working alone, what is more, over 75% of respondents contended that the biggest glory in their life is achieved by the teamwork. Secondly, learning the skills of working in a team can make youngsters have better relationships with their coworkers in their careers, and they can get more belief from other folks. As a result, cooperation can make lots of advantages for them in their life. In conclusion, granted taught to be competitive can offer students good personal abilities and get higher achievement in their school period, however, learning to cooperate with groups can help them get greater glory and more positive relationship with others than in isolation.