The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal the health-related issues. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the education curriculum. To what extent you agree or disagree?

The increase of obese people is putting a pressure on the hospitals in an effort to resolve the diseases realted with it. Some citizens think that the optimal way to resolve this hurdle is to incorporate more physical education classes in the education system. This essay strongly agrees with this statement because children spend a lot of time at school that it should be use to practice physical activities at early age and teenagers tend to obey more to their teachers than parents at home. Firstly, teenagers spend great amount of time at school that it is a great opportunity to practice every single day physical activites to help them to burn fat. Secondly, if students practice a physical acitivities five times per an hour during a weeek, this could help them to start getting accostum accosted to practice sports. Also, they might see physical education as part of the school curriculum and this help them to continue these sport activities. For instance, in The United States, California, starting middle school, children practice physical education or P.E. every single day for an hour to help them feel healthier and reduce weight. This has helped students to reduce the statistic of overweight issue. Another reason why the schools should support children to reduce weight is that minors tend to obey more their teachers than their parents because at this age some of them feel confused and frustrated. In addition to this is that many students have conflict with their parents and many of them avoid to talk to them, so this situation do not help to find the right time to practice some sports. Moreover, many parents have two full time jobs that by the time they get home, they just want to take a rest. As result, if schools support students to practice some type of activities at school, they will follow teacher's command and these teens might continue in the future practicing some type of sports. To illustrate this, in California, most of the young adults suffer from obese because twenty years ago, schools did not pay attention of the importance of doing physical activity, and this lead that many adults dislike to play sports. As a result, hospitals are paying attention to this facts and strongly believe that the best way to approach this issue is by implementing more physical education lessons at school. To conclude, in order to reduce the number of obese people, schools should include more physical education classes as part of their curriculum, and teach students the importance of practicing some type of sports because they listen better to teachers than their parets. This will help to avoid putting a strain on the health system.