Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficulty. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, parents in all classes are trying to persuade their children to follow a bachelor's degree achievement because it can be partially affected their future careers. Although tuition fee is a big comparison between the rich and the poverty, I believe there are other aspects that make rich families more chance to bring their children into their dream schools. On one hand, there is no doubt that the scion has more than enough abilities to get into a great university compared to poor students. Besides money, wealthy families have larger social connections even if their children have fewer scholars than other classmates, which is a second advantage. For instance, in my home country, people who notice that their kids failing the selected tests, are still able to deal with the presidents in manifold ways and let them rapidly approve that situation. In an addition, even if the school does not accept that under-the-table solution, the next problem is the learning environment at home, which makes poor people have less chance to step into good schools. Literally, the rich have better studying facilities as they can supply the best tutors for their kids from high school, or they can afford excellent nutrition for their children every single day. Poverty cannot adapt to these factors, plus some must help their family by working part-time, so they have less opportunity to receive information compared to others. To sum up, I cannot accept that valuable families can support their kids with those unfair methods, but unfortunately, the fact cannot be denied. Hopefully, in the near future, students in all classes can be treated similarly, and the head ministers will judge their students' knowledge equally.