Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

At present, some individuals believe getting up early is a benefit while others boost getting up in the afternoon until at night. From my perspective view, I prefer to get up early in the morning. In this essay, I will explore several reasons and support them with some examples. On one the hand, people who get up in the morning can do their work. There are specific causes of early risers. The foremost reason is that the nation organizes daily routines. To demonstrate more, students who get up early have breakfast and fresh air unlike pupils who get up later. In addition, the community have the energy to accomplish duties without boring. Moreover, members of the country get up in the morning because to government's offices open at this time. For instance, in my country, the official working hours are from 7 am to 2 pm. All governments introduce their services at that time and no one can visit them until 2 o'clock in the afternoon. A clear example, is my sister's visit to Grandma in the hospital at 2 pm. Unfortunately, the security refused to visit and ordered her to next time come early. In conclusion, people get up early in the morning to achieve work with full energy and time. Whereas, others refuse and get up later to work until night. In my opinion, I strongly combine with early risers to improve my skills at work and to get fresh air and a new day with hope.