Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that children don’t need to go to schools anymore because the availability of information online and the effectiveness of homeschooling is the same as learning at school. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this as schools can provide with so much more than just knowledge and homeschooling is only effective in certain cases. Not only knowledge, schools can also give students a chance to socialize and shape their morals. Unlike online studying, students get to meet people and interact with them face to face, which helps them get accustomed to communicate with other people later in life. And as children interact with other human beings, they shape their own ideas of what’s right and what’s wrong, with teachers by their side guide Change the form of the verb guiding show examples them to the correct path and way of thinking. Although homeschooling has been proven to be effective, even more than traditional schooling in some aspects, they only grant benefits to learners with self-control and a sense of discipline. Only in that way can they utilize online learning and use it to the fullest. On the other hand, learners who aren’t hardworking and well-disciplined, this is a whole different story. They will neglect studying and turn to digital entertainment instead, which gradually decrease their knowledge. In conclusion, though homeschooling has gain considerable popular popularing thesedays, schools will still remain relevant.