Some policymakers have the notion that the economic progress is the most important measure to be taken for development of a country. Do you agree or disagree?

according to the opinions of a large number of people, economic growth is the most fundamental principle which causes a country achieves numerous developments. I also believe the aforementioned fact and some points will be addressed in the essay below. there is no denying the fact that the necessity of a life with high standards of living is a strong economy of a country. if a country has continuous inflation during a remarkable period of time, it is completely apparent that each individual in that society often is struggling with problems which affect his way of living. for instance, rent payments and house bills, buying food, and medical treatment are such basic needs and expenditures of a human being that can never eliminate from our lives. in fact, these matters obviously are related to the governments and it is their responsibility to solve these issues which can make people's lifestyles more challenging. in order to combat these challenging situations, At the first step, policymakers should ratify policies which can control and improve the economic trend. afterwards, the government must enforce those accepted policies within all parts of society. to illustrate, ordinary goods and commodities should have stable prices which don't face unreasonable changes during a constant time. besides the above facts, the government should also have plans for innovation activities and investments within the country, from small-scale jobs to well-known companies, that can brings such significant merits like the decline of the unemployment rate. actually, a powerful country with a strong economy always focuses on the parts and factors that affect its economic progress that generally can improve the quality of people's life. in conclusion, the economic trend of a country definitely has an impact on the quality of a person's life. it is the government's obligation that provides the basic needs of individuals easily available without any difficulty. moreover, the importance of a country's prospects in order to flourish its economy through local businesses and big companies should not be forgotten.