Students should pay the full cost of their own study because university education benefits individual rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, some agree with the idea that students have a responsibility for the full cost of their own study at university to comprehend themselves. From my perspective, the investment in study path has significant effects on their study path and the community. To begin with, distributing completely their budget for study at university has optimistic effects on the positive development. Firstly, students have the opportunity to approach and access top-notch study methods. It is evident that many universities and colleges across the globe applied modern technologies in teaching. Consequently, they obtain more knowledge and practical skills, which can support their occupation. Furthermore, schools might allocate their budget to invest and enhance facilities like campus, centre hall, or sports region to help students participate in various activities that improve their physical and mental well-being. On the flip side, I contend that society has a chance to receive contributions from learners in many aspects of life. Initially, the majority of graduate have a desire to dedicate to their community. Obviously, in contemporary society, there is an increasing number of needs for education, healthcare, and entertainment. Moreover, voluntary work has become the trend for the young generation to aim for a sustainable public. It can be seen that many fresh graduates organise teaching for minority children in the mountainous areas to help them be exposed to lessons. In conclusion, today's students have the right to allocate their budget for study to increase many career opportunities. I believe that to aim for a wealthy country, it is necessary to have dedications of the future generation.