A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

These days, while some people consider the job atmosphere essential, most people are satisfied by huge wages, no matter what it is. I'm afraid I have to disagree with this statement. People know the importance of self-improvement and how the passionate is essential. Why do they ignore the soul of work? To begin with, the first important reason is that any working organization that values you and helps you to be better in your field, helps you to set a new target with a better vision and updated version of yourself. For instance, Mazin AL-Salmani the CEO of Muscat Electricity Distribution Company started as an assistant lineman. In other words, working in an environment that helps you to grow and opens the future doors for you helps you to gain many and reputation. Behind that, a great working atmosphere with high-quality achievement makes you feel happy and pleasant. Working on a project that makes a remarkable difference in any part of the society's services or even plays an essential change in the country's income is sensational. Such as, the Muscat Power plant which feeds 28% of Oman needs energy. To illustrate that money is speak of the devil, while the remarkable achievement remains. Quit apart the good mental and physical health that can reflect on your brain and body because you do what you like. To conclude, job satisfaction can play a main part in your life and it can be the reason for getting either wealth or a remarkable touch that remains even if you die.