The governments should give each citizen a basic income so that they have enough money to live on, even if they are unemployed.

According to some, all citizens should be given some wages from the government to live despite not being hired. I disagree with this view. First of all, most of the government’s income comes from tax, thus, each citizen should be employed and pushed into the annual tax system. With getting enough revenue, the authority can comprehensively take care of its people. What should be controlled instead of providing them with money is to support them to have professional opportunities. In addition, reducing their cost of living, such as improving the quality of transportation and controlling the commuting fare, is considered one of the necessary ways to solve the problem because taking public transportation rather than a private car is not only helping them to save their daily cost but also enhancing the economy. Moreover, affordable basic healthcare for everyone is also an unforgettable point managed by the government. Unhealthy ones may cause a huge expense problem. For example, In America, many people suffer severely from obesity, leading to health education to improve Americans’ health and well-being. Finally, the most important of the country's developmental roots is education. Therefore, it brings the unemployed a great number of chances of having a permanent job, which can lead them to a better life. To conclude, teaching people to catch fish rather than giving them is the sustainable development of the country.