people like to do only what they already do well. Other people prefer to try new things and take risks. What do you prefer

Since time immemorial, various people have had different personalities, while one likes to do usual deeds that they are already proficient at and is content with regular results, someone else feels that it is worth to try take risks and build new things. While both ways have their advantages, I prefer the second type of people and always aspire to learn new things and take on challenges. On the one hand, those who do the same thing over and over again, be it in their profession, are more comfortable and careful as they have more knowledge and experience about it. To be exemplified, even doctors or teachers are categorized based on their expertise, and if they try others’ professions, they will not become successful. In addition to this, people who do not take risks are less susceptible to failure because they have little to lose. In a sense, they are happy because they are not always trying to fight against all odds. Their mantra is that expect less, and regret less. On the other hand, only through taking risks that new potentials and experiences are opened up. A person cannot comprehend what is lying beyond if he does not initiate the exploration, it could be a life-changing opportunity for one’s career or simply new knowledge that can be beneficial for his activity area. These findings can ultimately result in unpredictable novelties, such a situation has happened to successful individuals such as Marie Curie and Thomas Edison, and can only happen if they dare to walk out of their comfort zones and try new stuff. Furthermore, repetitive works are boring, and experiencing new things is always fascinating. In conclusion, trying and experiencing new things and embracing challenges. Life is too short to stay in one play, eat the same food and do the same things over and over again. Society needs changes because they make life newer, more meaningful and more exciting.