In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books beacause they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern era, anything in this world had been spinning faster than in the past including materials such as books and printed newspapers. Some people believe that they can read everything on the internet without paying, while some individuals believe that have to preserve it. This essay will be examined both agree and disagree in detail. Initially, technology had been changing over the past decades. These days, it has electronic books known as e- books on technological materials such as iPad. For instance, many people will be able to read books and search for anything they want through the internet on the iPad because it is easier than opening books or going to the library. Moreover, teenagers use iPad or tablets for lectures instead of writing lectures on paper because it is convenient to carry and free as well as able to read many books on one item as university students used iPad for wrote something in lecture classes replacing printed sheets and bought books since they can keep the money to spend other things. On the other hand, some individuals believe that they should preserve purchasing printed newspapers and books since it can improve their skills of reading such as reading books from original materials made them concentrate more than reading on iPad. Additionally, reading a book enables to the reduction of Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder or ADHD's chance in juveniles. For example, some friends were ADHD and they cannot read books for more than five sentences because inside of their bodies stimulated them to do other things, they cannot focus on. In conclusion, it can be seen that reading books from e- books that able to read many books on one material and make it easier than carrying many books. Therefore, some people believe that it should be preserved to improve their skills and reduced the chance of ADHD in teenagers.