In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of labour. Some people regard this completely wrong while others consider it valuable and important for learning and enabling them to be responsible

More and more countries involve children in different kinds of work. Some individuals consider it absolutely improper and others say that it is very beneficial to do some sort of work at an early age. This essay will discuss each point of view and explain why kids should participate in all kinds of jobs. To begin with, it sometimes can be too dangerous to make them responsible for their actions. Firstly, there are many jobs that require accuracy and precision in their usual, daily tasks. For example, government workers need to fill all documents and records without mistakes in spelling words or calculating numbers, otherwise, someone will experience problems with official papers. Secondly, bringing little ones to the job places may cause a lack of communication between peers. To explain, they will have less time to talk or hangout due to most of their time will be taken by work. Moreover, giving children a try at labour can have a big influence on their planned careers. Everyone must have experience in acting in their future profession before actually getting in. If companies had brought more small children into the jobs, they would face fewer mistakes in choosing their future careers. Also, children need to have an understanding of the value of the effort they do and how real money earn. For instance, the school can make a connection between them and commercial companies so they would allow children to have a chance to try real effort, however, children should stay away from work that requires too much responsibility because it might have too much pressure on children. In conclusion, involving offspring in all kinds of production can have some possible difficulties and there must be strict rules to avoid any sort of harmless and overwhelming at job places. However, there are still many advantages which can have a big effect on the future of the young and reduce the level of wrongly chosen professions, since everyone will have an effort before they grew up.