Goverments shouls spend money on railways rether than roads. Towhat extent do you agree or disagree with statement?

It is often argued that governments should pay the tax for the extension of railways than create more raod or highways. In my opinion, I totally agree with this statement. This paper is going to enumerate my viewpoint in detail in the ensuing paragraph. Spending more money on the extension of the railway is make more benefit for the citizens than constructing roads. The road is not available for everyone, a taxpayer must have at least a car to use to attend this social facility but the train is not. It is more simple to transport by train because people can go anywhere by spending a loss price. Global warming is a serious crisis that every government must be concerned for the first priority because it affects any path of our world. While public transportation has the ability to drive a mass of people using little fuel,at the same time, transportation by personal car is contrast. On average a car is used by 2 people and drains a lot of fuel which means as much car as much carbon dioxide. In conclusion, even though building the railway is harder but the citizens and nature will get a lot of benefits. The government should encourage their population to use the train as the main transportation and personal car as an alternative. Governments must have schemes to build new roads by starting at the train stations and going along to the rural areas which do not have the plan to build any railways.