Write about the following topic. Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary world, the education industry is changing rapidly and more and more intelligent children are increasing. Accordingly half of the people propose that offspring who are having academic abilities should be separated, while the other opponents think that each and every child should get an equal education together. My opinion about the aforementioned statements will discuss later in the essay while both of the discussions are elucidated with examples. We live in a world where people divide scion according to their talents, this is the worst-case scenario that can happen to children, because of this division in school, youngsters face numerous consequences such as mental illness and depression, which is occurring when they are isolated with other heir. Moreover, it is a better option to divide the children as the job markets are rising and society wants talented offspring, but what will happen to the weak children? Aren’t they able to improve their skills? As an example, if a weak child wants to develop their skills in a class, he or she needs to be in a classroom where other talented kids are learning, hence that weak child will get motivation. On the other hand, every school should educate children to one standard, especially the children should not be divided into different classes, as they need to show their talents to each other and from that they will increase their knowledge and skills. Even though there is a positive factors in combining talented and other kids, there is a negative factor as well, where teachers cannot educate the children because they are having different standards of talent. To sum up, in my,opinion children should be equally treated at schools, improving their skills and abilities is based according to the teaching skills and the capacities children have to gain knowledge.