Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying or doing. So you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent times, the advancement of technology is in high demand and artificial intelligence has taken place of human thoughts. This advancement has more benefits than negative effects. I have discussed bother viewpoints and expressed my opinion. Firstly, there are many positive points of this superior modern technology, such as if you like to buy some product and take about or search in Google will catch your demand and, it will show advertisements in your social media account as well as any search engine. Doing this will help individuals to compare products and lots of buying options white cheaper prices. Moreover, smartphones are proving great features where you can just speak anything that you required and it will give you results in the second. For instance, on iPhone, just say Siri and ask to set a timer for half an hour, Siri will do it and remind you as the half hour is over. Such modern technologies are saving human effort and making tasks very easy, which will also help to reduce errors. On the other hand, it has a major backdrop as well, such as it's destroying privacy by using such kind of device. For instance, the CCTV camera is a great invention to prevent robbery. Such types of devices stop criminals to perform bad activities. Using smartphones will track you and you can not hide, it sometimes harms you when you are supposed to hide some task. Moreover, technology like this will help the police to reach the criminal, therefore criminals think twice before committing a crime.