We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used in the future? Is this dependence on computers a good thing or should be more suspicious of their benefits?

There is no denying fact that the phenomena of daily usage of computers are ubiquitous across the globe due to their importance. In fact, no one can imagine the future without dependency on the computer to complete daily tasks. The majority of folks are in the favour of this statement due to its number of merits. However, some people highlight its demerits first. In my further paragraphs, will analyse and discussed the positive and negative impacts due to excessive dependency on it. Initiating the benefits of the same, the first and foremost key future benefit is that it can be used in performing daily chores at the house. For instance, cleaning of home can be done with minimum effort and time with the advent of robot maids. Another benefit which can strike the minds of people can be for teaching a class teachers can use it and can arrange multiple classes in different cities at the same time. On its darker side, some of the drawbacks which make it problematic are first human beings will be replaced by machines leading to an increase in unemployment which is intrinsically tied to the rate of crime within the nation. Secondly, the absence of the physical presence of teachers in the classroom can raise the problem of discipline among the students. In other words, the social development of the pupils will be harmed and there will cause a hindrance to the nation's social growth. In conclusion to the above statement, neither its pros nor its cons can be neglected. It is a mixed bag of positives and negatives. In my opinion, it is thus hoped that people will be made aware of the harmfulness of relying too much on computers.