MORE PEOLPLE HAVE UNHEALTHY DIET AND DO NOT DO ENOUGH EXERCIESS WHAT ARE THE REASONS FOR THIS ? HOW CAN WE ENCOURAGE PEOPLE TO HAVE A HEALTHY LIFE STYLE

It is true that in the past 3 decades, lifestyle has been changed completely for today's generation. Obesity is a debatable issue not only in one country but around the globe. I have discussed my viewpoints and justified the topic further. Let's begin with, people who want to enjoy as much as they can and forget to take care of their diet, which is a huge loss of their life. An unhealthy diet leads to obesity which caused some time damage to internal body issues. Especially, it comes to eating something people can't think about their pros and cons. Social gathering is the most common reason for this problem. For instance, there are many occasions, such as marriage functions, birthday parties, housewarming parties and many more which serve an unhealthy diet. It is due to some cultures' beliefs that people don't want to change their traditions. Moreover, there is another important argument is that, people not aware of physical exercise and which causes obesity. For instance, to reduce the calories your body needs some source of exercise which will help to burn the calories. Especially older people who are not aware of the source of the act, therefore they are suffering such a typical issue. Furthermore, there are many ways to reduce eating such a kind of food and aware people to do some exercise. Now we are living in the 21st century which is full of modern technology thus it is wrong to say that we don't have any source to do such an activity. For example, joining the Gym or Yoga class will definitely help to maintain your body fits. Government should start a campaign by advertising on television, publishing in the newspaper or by personal touch. Educated youngsters should guide the elder people about their diet and provide them with logical information. To conclude, the world is facing this serious issue, which should not be neglected and world leaders should take responsibility for awareness programs. If it is not considered the world has to face huge problems in upcoming times.