Some people believe that professionals, such a s doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the issue regarding places some specific professionals ought to work has provoked a heated debate. Some advocate that certain worker, for example, doctors and engineers should work in where they did their training, while other argue that those could work wherever they want. Personally speaking, I totally agree that such professionals have rights to choose their workplace freely. There are some reasons why I argue against that those ought to work in where they get trained. To begin with, economic enconomy regression is a contributing factor. If doctors or engineers must work in the country they get trainning, those in developing country will rather choose to do training in developed country for higher salary than go back and feedback their own country. This leads to a detrimental effect, shortage of talents,on the develop country's medical system and public infrastructure establishment and progress, which might result economy regression. Moreover, this will lead to a inactive circumstance, as a result of lack of competiton. Peolple do not tend to be work harder if they could only be allowed to work in the country where they did training, as they know there is no need to compete with gifted peers from other countries. Therefore, requring some professionals work in where they did training is nonsense. On the other hand, there is strong reasons to believe that certain workers like engineers and doctors could be free to work in another country. No one has the power to interfere with others career options, especially when professional skills has no national differences. Unlike history or law, some jobs' professional skills do not varies a lot due to national distinguishments, so there is no need to put restrictions on their workplace. In a nutshell, it is of higher benefits for the latter view, which is much more logical. Apparently, those jobs do not have national borders.