Some people believe that teenager should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time . This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is highly debatable that younger people should be mandatorily involved in non-paying community service during their holiday or convenient time. I totally agree with the given statement above which I will explain with the example. By participating in community service, It makes the younger generation more responsible for the reason that they're going to learn differently things such as cleaning up the streets or joining up in charity events which involved feeding children in orphanages. For instance in Canada Parent's always encouraging their children to participate in various type of events especially if it's promoting conserving of Nature. Moreover, it also promotes a better relationship with their fellow teenager as they build camaraderie through the community service they participated with. In addition to,that it also increases their confidence to do certain tasks which they can carry on even on their own home. For instance in,Japan they're actually exposing young children in primary school to do household chores or even tour the children in some restaurants for them to experience how to work in that kind of environment, This is good because at a young age they know what it feels like being responsible and obedient to their parents. Furthermore, being always present in community service makes a teenager developed their time management skills and a lot it in the most significant things that make them a better version of themselves as well as enhance their skills not just technical skills but also the logical thinking ability. In conclusion, It is shown that being involved in community service makes the younger generation discover their skills and know their self more and also spend their time on the most important things and be more beneficial to the community.