Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the year. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several people do believe that shorter vacations are better, however there are some humans that disagree with that and think that fewer breaks would lead to higher productivity and improved grades. There are many reasons why a longer vacation could be more beneficial for the younger generation, such as; increased output, more interest and dedication, moreover on the matter would be that such privilege could also reduce stress and anxiety for the kids and make it easier to focus and work harder in class. There can be some disadvantages of prolonged holidays in the future since in the long run they could become more lazy and forget about the classes they have learned more easily to ensure that such a travesty (horrid act) does not take place we could instead focus on having not as many breaks, therefore we would be forced to reduce the free time of these kids which does indeed bear some disadvantages but the positives may outweigh the cost. To follow up on this subject, i believe that shorter period of leave could result in improved results and discipline overall in these young people's lives, therefore i do think that this could prove to be better than too long breaks, however this would mean less free time and a decrease in their social presence which could prove to be an issue in the future while social skills are also required for success and important for their general health, thus i came to the conclusion that having balanced breaks are the best thing we could do not too many or too little. Overall, as i said before the best thing would be to find some kind of equilibrium, which would enable us to make sure that these children are normal and educated at the end of their school career nonetheless if i would be forced to choose between the two i would personally say that it's better to have less breaks than too many, simply because it would prove to be more effective in their lives rather than making them indolent.