More and more serious crimes seem to be committed each year. Some think that the death penalty is the best way to deal with this problem while other people think different measures are more likely to be successful. Discuss both options.

It is often considered that criminal activities increased in the year. Whereas, the masses believe that penalizing with death is the best outcome to deal with crimes. Meanwhile, few individuals argue that another punishment should be given. This essay will further elaborate on both views which leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is to penalize individuals with death which spread awareness among the masses about crimes punishment. Thus, people will be in fear of committing criminal activities. Therefore, it is necessary for some crimes should have the sentence of death is better to mitigate crime. For example, in Delhi recently rape cases increased dramatically. Whereas, legal authorities decide to penalize people with death. Hence after, such cases were also recorded and the government took action against a few men with sentences of death and published their story in public to spread awareness. Probing ahead, another best way to deal with crimes is to make netizens more aware because death is really fearful. Moreover, criminals also had family members which pray for well being. However, keeping offenders in bars and not letting them interact with the outer world is a great way to punish someone. For instance, the Government of India passed a law that if a person admitted crimes will penalize with a life long living in bars of the jail. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that crimes should need to be controlled to make the world safer for all. In addition, penalizing humans according to their criminal activities so they can learn from their mistakes.