Write about the following topic. The most important function of music is that it helps people reduce stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People believed music is a fundamental factor in their lives, because the most prominent factor that helps humans is to reduce stress through listening to songs or either instrumental music, but some of the opponents claim that this is distracting and disturbing. However I agree that music reduce our stress and my point of views about this statements statments will be adequately discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, from ancient era people held different views about listening to songs. Humans used harmony sounds to relax their hormones, evidently this type of hormone is called endorphins which is stored in moods of singing and happiness of people, eventually this will reduce the stress of people. As an example, one of my friends always listens to music, which she tells us that it helps her to fight with stress she is going through, especially while she is at work she use to listen to songs over and over again to keep her warm up through out the day. Therefore music is one of the best ways to relieve your stress. On the other hand, listening to music is one of a therapy for people, specifically for people who are working is a stress environment such as doctors and teachers. As an example, doctors play a enormous role, during a operation inside the theatre some doctors ask to play music to deprive themselves from the stress situation they are going through. In other words, to conclude I strongly agree that music is the most common way to combat stress because it release a certain kind of hormone to relax people and used as a therapy.