Many animal species are becoming extinct as a result of human activities. What are the causes and possible solutions to this problem?

There is no doubt these days that then some species of animal are in danger. The question is, what are the reasons for this issue, and what measures can be done to solve it? In this essay, I am going to discuss reasons and measurements and draw my conclusion. In terms of causes, there is a dramatic jump in illegal hunting for commercial goals. The main reason given to support this claim is that the prices of original leather products reach million in the high brand retails. Another reason that needs to be considered is the shortage of food sources. In other words, overpopulation results in rocketing hunters that looking for other sources of protein. Furthermore, the industry sector causes the extinction of aminals because of destruction the of natural habitation through logging and deforestation. Let us mention some solutions could take to tackle this issue. One immediate practical solution is to ban hunting and put fine on this practice. In other words, local governments should prohibit hunting and prepare natural parks to breed. A possible solution to this problem governments over the world to regulate rules to stop the manipulation of the natural land and start to look for sustained sources of the food system. Moreover, increased awareness of protecting animals through utilizing public platforms. Therefore, we need to end this issue with international and national cooperation. To sum up, there is evidence that human-made the risk of extinction of animals in our plants. Governments ensure steps are taken to stop this phenomenon from deteriorating future.