Many parents these days work in other countries talking their families with them. Do you think the advantages it's disadvantages?

Today many father and mother usually to work in foreign countries take their family with them. In my opinion. The benefits of this trend. Admittedly, many breadwinners take their families foreign countries for earning money. One of the drawbacks, it that children find themselves in culturally and socially different environment, which can had to high levels of stress and disappointment. Another disadvantages is that other can strengthen financial burden on breadwinner. For instance, mother and father spend their money for teach their children. Besides, also for their food and lodging. On the other hand, if the breadwinner doesn't take his family abroad with him. Firstly many parents leave their homeland, their children fell homesick. And in such children the felling of affection gradually disappears. An a result they become bullyies. Secondly, they drift apart their family member, close person and prefer friends. Another reason, whether the breadwinner takes his family a foreign countries or not they spend money for their family. For example, parents tend to child minding their children when go abroad and it's expensive. In conclusion, the way I see it there are discussed about two reasons of argument for to nowadays, many breadwinner works in other foreign countries take their family member with them. Altought, that both sides, also are important for every families. This is provide that they are in safe. If every family has a parents, it will well-brought-uo childrens