Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

It is argued that many people are open to new experiences like visiting different spots or tasting various dishes, while others tend to keep their routines and they are reluctant to change their everyday life. This essay will discuss both contrasting views and then reach my conclusion which agrees with the former one. Being involved with less frequent activities benefits human brain abilities and makes our life more enjoyable. Firstly, being familiar with different culture and attitudes changes the way people think and open their minds to bring innovative ideas. Secondly, usually exploring new places or interacting with unfamiliar people helps us to improve our communication skills. finally, having different experiences gives us a sense of adventure and turns a boring lifestyle into a satisfying life which is why people who are suffering from deep depression are advised to travel to overseas countries as much as possible. On the other hand, it is common knowledge that gaining expertise in a particular area requires consistency and persistence which are the main important factors. To support this, most successful people have a fixed plan to imitate every day. For example, professional football players are not allowed to try foods which are out of their diets to keep them fit and healthy. However, new businesses like startups and tech companies changed their hiring requirements and they seek people who are able to deal with unknown situations. In conclusion, having a permanent plan empowers specific features of individuals and support them to be expert in a certain area, although I believe that people have a great opportunity to come up with novel notions and have exciting life by following new staff.