many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. what do you think are the causes of this? what effects will this have on society

It is certainly true that a number of criminals continue to do criminal activities immediately after they are freed from jail. There are various factors behind this and the community will have a significant impact owing to this. To begin with, family background and poverty play major roles to inspire a plethora of criminals to illegal work after leaving prison. The prisoners when they left from jail, will not have any money. Moreover,they will be jobless and no company will accept them for employment due to their past experience. As a result and owing to his family's pressure for survival, many prisoners will try to find short cut in order to get money and subsequently they start committing crimes repeatedly. For example, As per research conducted by the criminal justice of India, more than 70% of criminals who left jail, returned back again within 1 month. There are various effects on our society due to this. Firstly, our community will never trust criminals once they left from jail. As a result, society will never give chance to such types of persons in future for any work. Secondly, there will be an always threat to people, assets and the environment for their safety, and security. Thirdly, our society will not have acceptance for criminal family members and therefore, there will be a significant impact on our harmony and brotherhood. For example, as per research conducted by the High Court of India, more than 70% of people accepted that criminals are a threat to society. To conclude, It is evident from the above discussion that there are some reasons which led criminals to attempt crime after leaving prison and this has a severe impact on society considering harmony and safety of common people.