Some people believe that children should receive compulsory education at public schools while others prefer private schools. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, many children's education is, undoubtedly, not only global but also a universal issue among people. Mothers always seeking ways to enhance their offspring's knowledge and class efficiency. The vast majority of the population ponders that children must survey at community institutions with their other peers in the compulsory education system. But others do not think so. They believe if the young generation studies at private faculty, their efficiency and productivity will be improved. Let me through some lights with lucid examples. On the one hand, there are a lot of advantages and benefits reviewed at public faculty which give chances such as being more sociable and outgoing to pupils. Is clear that there are 40 students in each class and this situation causes them to listen their peers. What I mean by this, is all pupils have their own ideas and of,course they differ from each other. If every student talks about their own ideas, they or will know whether their notions are true or false. That can explain they will resolve their mistakes by their rectifying them. On the other hand, most parents worry about their children's behaviour and safety. They think at community hall bullying, truancy and delinquency are common situations, moreover, the percentage of negative peer pressure is higher in schools which belong to society rather than private ones. Most families are dual income I mean both fathers are breadwinners. Of this, the reason they have not got enough space to care for their offspring after public hall while. But public school lessons take more years and this is the reason to exercise more, furthermore, the aforesaid said institution often organize different games related to subjects after school point. This condition makes a convenience for parents. To sum up, in my opinion studying at a personal institution are more comfortable and safe for students and it brings a lot of advantages to pupils and mothers despite some small occasional and potential risks involved.