Video records are better to learn about the way other people in the world lives than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Human is now living in the 4.0 era which making technology become their foundations in live. As the world is evolving, the education system is also need some refreshement like upgrading the method from the paper-based materials to the moving pictures materials which is video record. This is why the implementation on watching clips to gain knowledge is more beneficial, especially in learning about the way global community live around the world. First and foremost, video records shown the real footages of thing that happenned in real life. This is because the clips are taken by a camera roll and recorded directly to the community. It is crucial to learn about the real event especially if we learn about the global issues and the people in it. Thus, the learner will gain more knowledge as they will see the real practices and don't need to imagine any single thing. Moreveor, video record materials are mostly more engaging and intriguing to learn rather than learning by reading alphabets on documents. Education materials that are offered in booklets are usually bland and hard to read, in contrast with the video where it has graphic and even background noise that will bait people's attention. Thus, learner tend to have more motivation to continously learning. More than that, printed paper is no longer necessary as people already move to the digital usage. This is also implemented for education purpose, where they can just one bring device that holds like an encyclopedia to anywhere instead of getting scoliosis for bringing too many books in their backs. \ In conclusion, learning by watching have more advantages rather than gaining the information through the modul model. Not only educating the learner, video records are also more relieble and trustworthy.