Despite the environment concerned raised by scientists, people are not changing thier lifestyle. Why is this the cause? What could be done to encourage the people to save the environment.

Concerns raised by scientists worldwide about the environment bring up a sign of danger for humanity, despite that, certain people are not changing their lifestyle and main world leadership has been planning actions for many years, however, goals aren't beaten until now. I'd like to expose my opinion about how we can encourage people to do their part and save the earth. Why would be this the cause? Firstly, there are many fights for power between countries, and society is a reflection of leadership. For example, an article by CNN brings up news that countries around the world were looking for an opportunity to explore Amazon in Brazil. Therefore, Amazon is the lung of the earth, besides, is the richest place in Brazil as well. There are many explorers finding out riches such as gold, medicine plants, new animals breed, etc. I'm not an expert, but independent scientists should share more examples about why it is happening and what dangers it can cause in the future. Secondly, maybe the biggest problem is humanity, each day they are becoming independent and selfish. So, reportage from the Scientific Geograph channel brought up a documentary about the development of a society where they told about nowadays individual lifestyles and research proves that people are thinking about right nowadays and forget about the future. In my personal opinion authorities around the world should awaken the feeling of humanity and help people start thinking more about a large group. In conclusion, that is an important theme for discussing in priority for every authority. Maybe one way should be to create a method since primary school where kids share the activity with parents. Start since of beginning.