‏Many people argue that eating junk food has led to an unhealthy lifestyle. This problem has become more common among young people these days. Do you agree or disagree that junk food is the cause of the issue?

In Today's contemporary, all hamburgers, sodas or french fries are totally in groups of junk food. The majority of people especially the youthful population are used to consuming these kinds of unwholesome foods. In addition, these meals have many divergent cons and may have led to many issues for consumers. Some of the consequences will be elaborated in on my essay. On the one hand, one of the leading factors that prove eating fast food is not beneficial, has to do with suffering from obesity. Annually many folks of the several countries die due to over-weight. Consuming a great amount of trash food-stuff in order to receive barely calories as you need during day, so it can make different diseases like blood pressure or heart attack. Moreover, these effects of the rubbish dish may not be compensated. For instance, coca-cola is harmful, while, producers have been using a lot of sugur in order production of it. Thus, drinking one coca means that you eat 10 sugar spoons. On the otherwise, in the growing community, people get involved sedentary lifestyle and do have not much time to allocate to do their home stuff like cooking or cleaning compared to the previous generations, then, they make an effort to find better alternatives to address these difficulties. Folks in past used to spend many time and energy for making homemade foods, although, nowadays not only would youngesters like to choose burgers but they would like to dine and gather together, also. Furthermore, people prefer to purchase fast foods to eat rapidly as well, afterwards, they might ignore the modified materials or hygiene which use inside the snacks or drinks. To recapitulate what I mentioned above, in my mind overeating in these types of category foods will be a problematic topic for humans if he is not aware of the detrimental and the benefits, whereas, it has profit as much as adverse.