Medical professionals such as doctors and nurses from poorer countries migrate to richer countries. What problems arise Frome this situation? What are the solutions to these problems?

Nowadays, it is becoming easier for people to travel overseas, so that they will able to find a better opportunity, especially in the health sector. Some doctors prefer to work abroad instead of staying in their country because they will gain higher wages. consequently, a lot of fundamental issues have arisen. This essay will discuss these major problems and possible solutions. Medical professionals have been attracted to migrate to rich countries. Consequently, the decreasing number of these indispensable professions will endanger our life, health and society; furthermore, it will be numerous shortages in everything related to health and medicine. Moreover, while we face this sacristy, citizens are exposed to more major diseases. Hence, the average death rate will be risen because of the shortage of care. For example, some reports conducted that, diverse diseases have been found in poor nations and this is required rapid interaction from the government before it will turn catastrophic. However, there are some measures to these effects such as the authority should subsidize more expenditure on the health sector, so that they will avoid the high increase of immigration. For instance, If the government offer more wages with some benefits for doctors, this will exhort them to stay in the country and do their beneficial role. In addition, the awareness of people must be enhanced, so that they will know their role towards their country and try to protect their health and prevent the spread of health diseases to reduce the detrimental effects. To conclude, it is obviously clear that implications have happened because of the immigration of some health workers who search for better occupancy, and I believe we can tackle these bad effects by supporting the health department and improving the awareness of people.