There is more and more outrage and anger, in society today why is this is this a positive or a negative development

Nowadays did a number of reasons people have been dominated by violence and anxiety. I firmly believe that the annoyance among societies is adversely affecting them. To begin with, job pressure is one of the significant causes behind the increasing irritation and furious behaviour of folk. The employers of many companies make their employees struggle even after the end of the shift, this way, the employees are overloaded with job duties and hardly find time to socialise, consequently, they become outraged and annoyed. For instance, in pharmacies and informational technology sectors, which remain open round-the-clock, employees have to perform for longer hours and need to remain in contact when they're on leave. Hence, socialisation becomes very difficult which causes outrage and anger among them. Moving towards the negative impacts, it is highly unsafe for the society living in the same community, as they do not know how the person will behave. Hence, everyone tries to stay away from such a person who is usually outraged and furious. Besides, it is same for the teenagers as well. Such behaviour could never set an example for teenagers, they follow what they see. To conclude, the excessive workload is the major cause behind the furious nature of the population which is extremely dangerous for societies.