Human activity has damaged the environment all around the world. Some people think that humans cannot stop damaging the planet where as other believe that we can alter our behavior and prevent future damage. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Some say that human activities are the prime cause of damage to the globe. Some populations believe that no matter how much we try we can't make a difference, but some think otherwise and that making some alterations with preventive measures with behaviour can make a difference. I couldn't agree more with the given statement. Although some consumers are the root cause of globalization through the usage of electronic goods, making environmentally friendly products can avoid the damage caused by customers throughout the world. electronic items are the primary cause of this environment, if we went into the details then we have to say that ozone damage started properly after the industrial era, It's not like nations aren't there before this particular era, and they exit from the age of B.C. In fact, the first fridge which was invented was causing so much trouble to the environment right after the invention they revamped it to make it useful for regular humans and profitable without causing any major drawbacks.through those measures we can prevent damaging the world. In contrast, certain environmentalists argue that taking more precautions can increase the life of the earth by planting more trees around us, such as planting them next to the street so that they can consume the amount of carbon dioxide which is emitted from the streets, which results in reducing the upper stratospheric pollution for instance; Celebrities in our country are acquiring a number of forests as a form of project in those they are funding the project and an environmental scientist will usually lead the project aiming mainly at reforming the land in the forest to make more environmentally friendly areas, in,particular they are focusing on developing the health of the forest as a whole. In conclusion, both sides of the conversation have a point when it comes to damaging the world while some believe it can be changed or unchanged, but by making such measures like healthy forests and eco-friendly products can be used to have proper development of the suitable direction.