People are surrounded by advertisement which has an increase effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effect of this outweigh the negative effects?

Nowadays advertisements play a high role for humanity as well as commercial increase measure. In my view, the positive sides of this outweigh adverse side. This essay will look at the benefits and drawbacks of this situation. On the positive side, in the world exist many profitable things and the advertisement try provide information which could be essential for people. Moreover, commercial can be helpful when the customer desire buy something. For example, in the advertisement always describe product details along with give more opportunities to decision. In addition, due to commercial a lot of social networks are available and in great quality. After all, if the announcements have never existed, many social medias sell their content. For instance, instagram, tik tok, youtube and other networks have general sponsor which support them. In other words, multitude of items require promotion for further develop. In contrast, sometimes commercial is set in everywhere, because of that it become more annoying and inconvenient. As a matter of fact, the advertisements interrupt to humans to enjoy the video. For example, when the person want figure out issue in the video and in the most important part jump out announcement. It should be frustrating. Additionally, the illegal commercials become more popular on the Earth. Furthermore, it can influence on the children and lead to backfires. For instance, reputation of betting among children has grown in Uzbekistan. In conclusion, the advertisement is the best source for purchase and for check the product. However, the announcement has a awful side like bets, criminal and others. Advertisements are most definitely a boon to our side