People who live in busy cities are in many ways at a disadvantage to those who live in rural areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered that the masses who live in urban cities had a disadvantage as compared with rural areas. I partially disagree with the statement which leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that the countryside area provides a fresh environment to live in, where masses can live healthy lifestyles away from congested traffic. Furthermore, rural areas are surrounded by natural habitats as compared with busy cities which are more polluted with different sources which are unhealthier for individuals. For example, a survey conducted by The Times Of India mentioned in their article that the wrestlers of India mostly originate from villages, as they practice in a field which is surrounded by pure nature. Besides, their diet also included high protein and carbohydrates which they get from cattle and their own farmlands. Probing ahead, busy cities have some benefits also as compared with rural cities like they provide more amenities where people do not have to search for different things they can get easily. Moreover, urban cities had more job opportunities as compared with villages. Therefore, people love to migrate to cities to achieve an aim for their life. However, in the contemporary era technology leading to the development of big cities which makes life more comfortable for people. For instance, the competition had increased and humans leave their villages to gain success in life. Hence after, they acknowledge new things in busy cities which helps them to be updated with time. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that both urban cities and rural cities have their own benefits people need to choose accordingly where they feel more comfortable.