all education and healthcare hould be funded by the government and free for everyone. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

It is claimed that all citizens should be entitled to have free access to both education and healthcare provided by the government equally. I completely agree with the idea mentioned for the following reasons. By providing free education, the government is investing in the future. This means that a large number of potentially skilful staff is nurtured for the future of the country. If all members of a society have an equal chance to grow up through advanced education methods, obviously the rate of flourished labour in the future will increase which leads to the development of the country. Additionally, by not having free education, groups of children who are not wealthy enough to afford high-quality schools, cannot express their potential talents and they easily lose their opportunity to have an appropriate career path. What is significant is that government should find these treasures to have them nurtured for the future if not they might be attracted by other’s nations to work in other countries. At the same time, the availability of free services and most importantly health care for inhabitants could be a remarkable budget saving for the estate. Undoubtedly, an unhealthy society has nothing but budget wasting for the government since it needs to provide insurance for the expenses of drugs and supplies to citizens. The more drugs citizens consume, the more budget the estate needs to provide. For example, many parents in developing countries are not able to pay for healthcare if their children have congenital disorders like heart disease. Therefore, this child will not be productive as well as their peers leading to just a consumer with less productivity. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that free education and healthcare provided by the government, somehow is an investment to have a wealthy and healthy country in long term.