In your view, what is the most important thing for governments to spend money on: education, health, transportation, or something else? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Nowadays, society continues to develop, people's living standards are steadily improving, and society is entering a slow development stage. The government has also included how to use and better allocate government resources into the discussion. How to better allocate and use government resources has become a hot topic of national discussion from the perspective of economy, education and sustainable development, I think the government should invest more time and money in education. First of all, the development of education can improve the comprehensive education level of the nationals, which can improve the income level of the nationals, and furthermore, the education level of the citizens will be improved, and accordingly their cultural quality will be improved, and their ability to solve problems and analyze things will be improved accordingly, which will improve the competitiveness of individuals, both domestically and internationally. Finally, only if the income level of a country's citizens increases, they can pay more taxes to feed the development of the national economy. According to China's seventh census bulletin, the population with university education is about 200 million; the population with high school (including secondary school) education is about 200 million, the two item together only account for about one-fourth of the total population, 600 million people in China have a monthly income of less than 1,000 RMB, a large number of poor people still objectively exist, besides education there are other ways to change their fate? Obviously, education is the best solution to poverty at present. Some c citizens have said that it is difficult to achieve universal access to education, but there is no more equitable opportunity to help those in poverty than education. Overall, I think investing in education is the most important thing for a country.