Some schools require their students to wear uniforms because they believe it helps the students focus on their schoolwork rather than on their clothes. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Differents schools beleive that wear uniforms is important for desenvolviment of many students helpened their have focus in their actividades. My opinion is that wear uniform contribute for learned for students, also avoids bulling between their, helpened generates a sense of equality and assistents in the safety and indefication of the students. Firstly, The use of uniforms at classes helped the tearchers in the learned because the students wearing differents colors take focus of some students, forthermore, girls can use short clothers, for example, skirts, shorts, between others, taking focus of some boys. Secondly, some students adolecents like to use clother of brands for exibition for others with intetion of fit in. This make others students comparate and is harmful their psychological and in some cases taking bulling because their vestments. Thirdly, the use of uniforms generate a sense of equality and assistants in the safety, furthermore, is util in the indefication of the students as then the school as on the bus, on the trains, between other. The use of uniform help the own school in the indefication of the students, avoid different people enter at the school. In conclusion, I believe that distincts schools force wear uniforms feeling in the learned of the students, nonetheless, wear uniform is very important for focus, dedication indefication of the students and also assistants equality between their.