Many criminals re-offend after they have been punished. Why do some people continue to commit crimes after they have been punished, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

One of the most significant headaches that countries are facing is the population problem. The population issue considerably influences each country's economy, including the environment. Rapid population growth has made a massive impact on the world, particularly the economy. One of these issues is unemployment, which decreases the gross domestic product per capita. This particularly impacts underdeveloped countries as the government will have to spend Which will possibly affect access to basic necessities for people with low income. These basic necessities include access to accommodation and food, and could in turn have significant consequences on the health of people. Decreased food could translate to malnutrition, and increased problems such as anorexia. This leads to the depletion of natural resources, such as environmental degradation and air and water pollution. Also, young people in underdeveloped countries often do not have access to family planning. education, and contraception. The crucial reason is that the birth rate has increased more significantly compared to the death rate. Governments in overpopulated nations have a variety of effective solutions at their disposal. For example, Vietnam has family planning laws that limit the number of children per family to two. In addition, the education of young children combined with propaganda to change people's perception of the current population growth problem helps people have more information and knowledge about the application of population policies and family planning. Population education must be widely implemented, targeting many audiences, especially children's education. In conclusion, by reducing the population so that the country is more and more developed and reducing the rate of social evils, for the Vietnamese people in particular and the world in general, people's lives are better.